Minister Vacant  
Church Office Mon-Fri- 9:30-3pm  
Session Clerk Kath McKenzie  
Depute Session Clerk Isobel McGregor  
Clerk to Congregational Board Pat Johnston  
Church Officer Alex Manson  
Organist Tom Ferguson  
Choir Secretary Isobel Hutton  
JAM (Jesus And Me) Karen Wallace  
Praise Band Sharon Middleton  
Monthly Short Afternoon Service Margaret Young  
Presbytery Elder Andrew Wilkin  
Sunday Bible Readings Helen Lang  
Pastoral Care Co-ordinator Jacky Clark  
Prayer Chain Heather Martin  
  Joy Forsyth  
  Jacky Clark  
House Groups Isobel McGregor  
  Allan Conway  


Treasurer (Temporary) Isobel McGregor  
WFO Treasurer Gordon Pepper  
Gift Aid Organiser Ivan Ruddock  
Congregational Board Chairperson Allan Conway  
Roll Keeper Jacky Clark  
Offertory Arrangements Helen Lang  


Property Convenor Iain Johnston  
Youth Convenor Karen Wallace  
Flower Convenor Helen Lang  
Hall Letting Convenor Ian Poupart  
Health & Hygiene Co-ordinator Ann Poupart  
Safeguarding Co-ordinator Audrey Ferrie  
Newsletter Editor Margo Aked  
Newsletter / life & Work Distributor Christine Davis  


The Guild Isabel Gibson  
Rainbows Lorna Russell  
Brownies Diane McKay  
Guides Lindsay MacKinnon  
Girls Brigade (All Sections) Louise Dunn  
Art in Worship Judy Lamont  
Mens Indoor Bowls Andy Muir  
Events Team Karen Wallace  
Social Team George Crooks  
Girltalk Audrey Ferrie  
A-Men Stefan Kimowicz  

Church Office

Contact the office for further information on our organisations etc.
Office Telephone   0141 776 4989
Church Office Email



Church Services

Sunday Worship

Monthly Short Afternoon
Service (seated)
The last Sunday of the month. 3:00pm.
Afternoon tea.

Short service every Tuesday (seated)
12:00 noon.
followed by teas coffee and fellowship.

Tel: Church Office
0141 776 4989